Next Club Meeting
Dec 2nd 6:30PM
Caney Fork River Valley Grille
Next Tournament
2015 Frostbite
2014 Tournament  &
Event Schedule
2014 Sam Turpin Classic
5 Team represented Team Nashville this year
honoring Sam Turpin.
Angler of the Year
Tom Baldwin
Big Smallmouth
Big Largemouth

Kevin Robinson, Marshall Brown, Tyler Anderson, Robert White, Tim Shaver,
Dan Alberti, Howard Blaydes, Kevin Karas, Tom Baldwin, and Bruce Greig.
Marshall Brown
3.2 lbs
Tim's Ford, June 2014
Kevin Robinson
7.43 lbs
Kentucky Lake, May 2014